Home

Select your Tickets

Home
Online: Phone:

Simply click on the date below to receive your advance booking discount.
Please note you will be asked to Log-in or register.

Please call +44 (0)844 346 3000
(Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm) to speak to the Sales Team.
Simply call to receive applicable early booking discounts.

Free entry for all under 18s on all Ascot racedays when accompanied by an adult. These tickets will be issued on the day and there is no need to pre-order. Please note that identification to verify age may be required at the turnstiles.

Looking for the ideal gift for that special occasion? An Ascot Gift Voucher makes a prefect present. Please Click Here for further details and to purchase.

Ascot Racedays

2016 Raceday Theme
Friday 6 May - Evening May Racenight
Saturday 7 May Victoria Cup Raceday
Tuesday 14th June 2016 Royal Ascot Tuesday - 2016
Wednesday 15th June 2016 Royal Ascot Wednesday - 2016
Thursday 16th June 2016 Royal Ascot Thursday - 2016
Friday 17th June 2016 Royal Ascot Friday - 2016
Saturday 18th June 2016 Royal Ascot Saturday - 2016
Saturday 2 July A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Sunday 3 July A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Friday 8 July Property Raceday
Saturday 9 July Summer Mile RacedayFamily Day
Friday 22 July King George Weekend Friday
Saturday 23 July King George Day
Thursday 28th July Luna Cinema - JawsLuna Cinema
Friday 29th July Luna Cinema - Star Wars: The Force AwakensLuna Cinema
Saturday 30th July Luna Cinema - Pretty WomanLuna Cinema
Saturday 6 August Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup
Saturday 13 August Red Bull Air Race World ChampionshipRed Bull
Sunday 14 August Red Bull Air Race World ChampionshipRed Bull
Friday 2 September Friday 2 September
Saturday 3 September Festival of Food and Wine Raceday
Friday 30th September Autumn Racing Weekend & CAMRA Beer Festival
Saturday 1 October Autumn Racing Weekend & CAMRA Beer Festival
Saturday 15 October Qipco British Champions Day
Saturday 29 October United House Group Raceday & Firework Spectacular Family Day
Friday 18 November November Friday & Christmas Shopping Village
Saturday 19 November November Saturday & Christmas Shopping Village
Friday 16 December Christmas Racing Friday
Saturday 17 December Christmas Racing Saturday Family Day



All prices inclusive of 20% VAT

Once purchased tickets are non transferable and non refundable.

Advance Group Discount rates cannot be applied to orders after the discount expiry date, as noted on the ticket selection page.

For full details on all Ascot racedays please Click Here

Please note we have disabled the back button on your browser whilst visiting this site for security reasons. Please use the navigation buttons provided at the base of each page

Please add sales.manager@ascot.co.uk to your safe senders list in your email application. This will ensure that your email confirmation is received.

Ticket Despatch:

Please note that tickets for all fixtures including Royal Ascot should be received no later than 7 days prior to the meeting. Orders placed within this period will be mailed immediately, time permitting or can be collected on the day.

Tickets held for collection will be held at the following locations:


Royal Ascot: Queen Anne Enclosure tickets (formerly known as Grandstand tickets) at Ticket Office East, located adjacent to the High Street turnstile entrance and Windsor Enclosure tickets (formerly known as Silver Ring tickets) at the collection point at the Windsor Enclosure entrance (formerly known as the Silver Ring entrance).

All other fixtures: All tickets at Ticket Office East. Please note the nearest public car park to Ticket Office East is Car Park 5.
From Car Park 1 please exit onto the High Street and walk down to Ticket Office East (5-10 minutes). Tickets cannot be collected at the Racecourse entrance in Car Park 1

Please note dress restriction are in place for Queen Anne Enclosure admission (formerly known as Grandstand admission) during Royal Ascot and for King Edward VII Enclosure admission (formerly known as Premier admission) for all other fixtures. Please click here for further information.
The credit/debit card used for payment must be presented when collecting tickets

Please note multiple bookings will automatically be cancelled.