Home

Select your Tickets

Home
Online: Phone:

Simply click on the date below to receive your advance booking discount.
Please note you will be asked to Log-in or register.

Please call +44 (0)844 346 3000
(Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm) to speak to the Sales Team.
Simply call to receive applicable early booking discounts.

Save up to 25% if booking a Group.

Free entry for all under 18s on all Ascot racedays when accompanied by an adult. These tickets will be issued on the day and there is no need to pre-order. Please note that identification to verify age may be required at the turnstiles.

Looking for the ideal gift for that special occasion? An Ascot Gift Voucher makes a prefect present. Please Click Here for further details and to purchase.

Ascot Racedays

2014 Raceday Theme
Wednesday 30 April Discover Ascot Raceday
Friday 9 May May Racenight
Saturday 10 May Victoria Cup Raceday
Tuesday 17th June ROYAL ASCOT Tuesday Royal Ascot
Wednesday 18th June ROYAL ASCOT Wednesday Royal Ascot
Thursday 19th June ROYAL ASCOT Thursday Royal Ascot
Friday 20th June ROYAL ASCOT Friday Royal Ascot
Saturday 21st June ROYAL ASCOT Saturday Royal Ascot
Friday 11 July Property Raceday
Saturday 12 July Summer Mile Raceday
Friday 25 July King George Friday
Saturday 26 July King George Day
Sunday 27 July King George Family SundayFamily Day
Saturday 9 August Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup and Concert Family Day
Saturday 16 August Red Bull Air Race World Championship Red Bull
Sunday 17 August Red Bull Air Race World Championship Red Bull
Saturday 6 September Festival of Food & Wine Raceday
Friday 3 October Autumn Racing Weekend featuring 8th Ascot CAMRA Beer Festival
Saturday 4 October Autumn Racing Weekend featuring 8th Ascot CAMRA Beer Festival
Saturday 18 October QIPCO British Champions Day
Saturday 1 November United House Group Raceday and Fireworks SpectacularFamily Day
Friday 21 November November Racing Weekend featuring a Christmas Shopping Village
Saturday 22 November November Racing Weekend featuring a Christmas Shopping Village
Friday 19 December Christmas Racing Weekend
Saturday 20 December Christmas Racing Weekend Family Day



All prices inclusive of 20% VAT

Once purchased tickets are non transferable and non refundable.

Advance booking group discounts are not available after online sales close at 8am on the morning of a raceday

For full details on all Ascot racedays please Click Here

Please note we have disabled the back button on your browser whilst visiting this site for security reasons. Please use the navigation buttons provided at the base of each page

Please add sales.manager@ascot.co.uk to your safe senders list in your email application. This will ensure that your email confirmation is received.

Ticket Despatch:

Please note that tickets for all fixtures including Royal Ascot should be received no later than 7 days prior to the meeting. Orders placed within this period will be mailed immediately, time permitting or can be collected on the day.

Tickets held for collection will be held at the following locations:


Royal Ascot: Grandstand tickets at Ticket Office East, located adjacent to the High Street turnstile entrance and Silver Ring tickets at the collection point at the Silver Ring entrance.

All other fixtures: All tickets at Ticket Office East. Please note the nearest public car park to Ticket Office East is Car Park 5.
From Car Park 1 please exit onto the High Street and walk down to Ticket Office East (5-10 minutes). Tickets cannot be collected at the Racecourse entrance in Car Park 1

Please note dress restriction are in place for Grandstand admission during Royal Ascot and for Premier admission for all other fixtures. Please refer to our website for further information.
The credit/debit card used for payment must be presented when collecting tickets

Please note multiple bookings will automatically be cancelled.